Crew of last Hubble repair mission, STS-125

JSC2006-E-47144: STS-125 Crew
Image above:
Following the press briefing announcing the astronauts selected for the final shuttle mission to perform work on the Hubble Space Telescope, the crew members posed for this group portrait. From left to right are astronauts K. Megan McArthur, Michael T. Good, Gregory C. Johnson, Scott D. Altman, John M. Grunsfeld, Michael J. Massimino and Andrew J. Feustel.

Image credits: NASA

John M. Grunsfeld
Astronaut John M. Grunsfeld, mission specialist

Michael T. Good
Astronaut Michael T. Good, mission specialist

K. Megan McArthur
Astronaut K. Megan McArthur, mission specialist

Andrew J. Feustel
Astronaut Andrew J. Feustel, mission specialist

Michael J. Massimino
Astronaut Michael J. Massimino, mission specialist

Scott D. Altman
Astronaut Scott D. Altman, commander

Gregory C. Johnson
Astronaut Gregory C. Johnson, pilot


~ by tellinghistory on November 12, 2007.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: